Rehearsal Information

This Page has been designed for Band Members Only.

It contains Information and Links that pertain to upcoming practices, concerts, etc.

Flute: Diane Hutmacher; Clarinet: Jamie Lewis;  Low Woodwinds-Oboe: Kathy Miller; Saxophones: Nora Jean Miller/Nathan Wilson; French Horn: Jack Nisley; Trumpet: Charlie Sweet; Trombone:  Roger Bulla;  Tuba-Euphonium:  Richard Morgan;  Percussion: Pat Olson; Mallets: Gail Petch

Notes from Gary:

REHEARSAL & CONCERT SCHEDULE

Jan 19 (Thursday) Rehearsal* 6:45 pm*      7:30 pm CMU Band  & Choir Room
Feb 2 (Thursday) Rehearsal* Brass/Perc  6:45 pm*  7:30 pm CMU
Feb 9 (Thursday) Rehearsal* Woodwinds  6:45 pm*   7:30 pm CMU
Feb 16 (Thursday) Rehearsal 7:30 pm CMU
Feb 23 (Thursday) Rehearsal* Brass/Perc 6:45 pm*  7:30 pm CMU
March 2 (Thursday) Rehearsal* Woodwinds 6:45 pm*   7:30 pm CMU
Mar 9 (Thursday) Dress Rehearsal 7:30 pm CMU
Mar 10    (Friday) Concert 7 pm CMU Ballroom
Mar 16 (Thursday) OFF OFF OFF
Mar 23 (Thursday) Rehearsal  Dallas Brass 7 – 9 pm CMU
Mar 30 (Thursday) Rehearsal  Dallas Brass 7 – 9 pm CMU
Apr 6 (Thursday) Rehearsal Dallas Brass 7 – 9 pm CMU
Apr 13 (Thursday) Rehearsal Dallas Brass 7 – 9 pm CMU
Apr 20 (Thursday) Rehearsal Dallas Brass 7 – 9 pm Central HS
Apr 27 (Thursday) Rehearsal Dallas Brass 7 – 9 pm CMU
May 1  (Monday) Brass Workshop w/Dallas Brass 3 – 4:30 pm GJHS
May 1 (Monday) Brass Workshop w/Dallas Brass 3 – 4:30 pm GJHS
May 1 (Monday) Rehearsal w/Dallas Brass 5:30 pm GJHS
May 1 (Monday) Dallas Brass Concert 7:30 pm GJHS
May 1 (Monday) Set Up On Stage 8:15 pm GJHS
May 1 (Monday) Perform our selection 8:35 pm GJHS
May 1 (Monday) Perform w/Dallas Brass 8:45 pm GJHS

*We will be having sectionals throughout this session.  All sectionals will begin at 6:45 pm – 7:25 pm.  If you are not in a sectional, please come in and sit quietly in your chair if you want or wait until 7:25, the warm up for the 7:30 pm down beat.

Summer Schedule to be announced in March!  Stay Tuned!

******************Click HERE to Listen to Audios/Recordings of Music for this Concert

Print Friendly